New Arctic Monkeys!

It has been 5 LONG years since UK band Arctic Monkeys released “AM”. The album was an absolute smash and propelled the band to even greater heights of success.

Today’s news shouldn’t be too unexpected. After all last year the band had mentioned something was in the works for 2018 and recently posted a whack of tour dates for this summer. Many of those shows are already sold out!

Out May 11th: "Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino" is being released by Domino Records. The track list is full of unique song titles that will surely mean something more to us down the road. Don’t be surprised if the lead single lands on the steaming sites tomorrow.

Check out this sweet trailer the band just posted on You Tube!

Official Track Listing:

1. Star Treatment

2. One Point Perspective

3. American Sports

4. Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino

5. Golden Trunks

6. Four Out Of Five

7. The World’s First Ever Monster Truck Front Flip

8. Science Fiction

9. She Looks Like Fun

10. Batphone

11. The Ultracheese

We will be featuring the INDIE exclusive CLEAR VINYL version of this album. We highly recommend reserving one as these are in tight supply worldwide.

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published